Skip navigation

Home

community.aegirproject.org is the place for users of the Aegir hosting system to contribute to documentation and communicate with each other.

Quick start:

LOOKING FOR HELP?
Type some keywords below and hit "enter":

This will search the drupal.org issue queues across the various projects that make up the Aegir system. If there are no relevant results, please submit an issue there.

Other support resources:
Recent activity
Saturday, Nov 22
Atrium Discussion 11:10am neerajsharma posted ((456 ||Picture | movie || (Watch Fury online free ||
Atrium Discussion 11:06am neerajsharma posted ((456 ||Picture | movie || (Watch Fury online free ||
Friday, Nov 21
Atrium Discussion 2:41pm ergonlogic posted Support a dedicated StackExchange Q&A site for CiviCRM
Atrium Discussion 2:10pm ergonlogic commented on How to deploy configuration level changes on multiple sites?
1:43am Praxis Labs Coop updated Allow non-root users to restart the Aegir queue daemon
Thursday, Nov 13
Atrium Notebook 5:16pm anarcat updated Aegir core team
Thursday, Nov 6
Atrium Notebook 8:36pm anarcat posted Injecting into drushrc.php
Sunday, Nov 2
Atrium Discussion 4:24pm IainH commented on Link to @mig5's article on Fabric and drush provision
Wednesday, Oct 29
Atrium Discussion 12:17am butler360 commented on Installing the Hosting Queue Daemon on Arch Linux
Tuesday, Oct 28
Atrium Discussion 7:14pm Julien posted How to have a custom site provision websites ?
Atrium Discussion 10:47am marcnz updated Virtual mailboxes for additional clients on same domain set up with BOA
Tuesday, Oct 21
Atrium Discussion 12:52pm helmo commented on Warning on clone or migration - standard profile missing
Monday, Oct 13
Atrium Notebook 8:46pm aaront updated Universities using Aegir
Friday, Oct 10
Atrium Discussion 11:36pm aaront commented on Hosting front end offline after upgrade - database gone
Monday, Oct 6
Atrium Notebook 10:12am helmo posted 2014 DrupalCon Amsterdam: Spidersnet Infinity: Creating a Site Factory with Drupal & Aegir