This site is a static archive of the Aegir community site. Documentation has moved to Other community resources can be found on the Contacting the community page.
Skip navigation

Home is the place for users of the Aegir hosting system to contribute to documentation and communicate with each other.

Quick start:

Type some keywords below and hit "enter":

This will search the issue queues across the various projects that make up the Aegir system. If there are no relevant results, please submit an issue there.

Other support resources:
Recent activity
Monday, Jul 27
Atrium Notebook 3:12pm d.steve.harris commented on Getting Help
Friday, Jul 24
Atrium Notebook 8:21am helmo updated Installation Guide
Thursday, Jul 23
Atrium Notebook 1:11pm helmo posted How To Install Aegir and Use it to Deploy Drupal Sites on a Debian VPS
Wednesday, Jul 22
Atrium Notebook 12:28pm helmo updated 3.0 release notes
Sunday, Jul 19
Atrium Notebook 9:01pm helmo updated Automatic upgrades with script
Atrium Calendar 8:59pm helmo posted Release 7.x-3.0
Atrium Notebook 8:00pm helmo updated NYCcamp 2015 - Aegir 3.0 deep dive
Friday, Jul 17
Atrium Calendar 1:21pm helmo posted Release 7.x-3.0-rc1
Atrium Calendar 1:19pm helmo updated Aegir Summit @ NYC Camp
Thursday, Jul 16
11:04pm Mig5's Aegir Feed updated 'So, what is it you exactly do?' - Part one, continuous deployment
Atrium Notebook 7:56pm helmo updated 3.0-rc1 release notes
Atrium Notebook 4:54pm helmo updated Release process
Monday, Jul 13
Atrium Discussion 7:52am helmo commented on Is there a way to delete a platform from the command line?
Thursday, Jul 2
Atrium Notebook 7:13pm gboudrias updated Manual Installation
Friday, Jun 19
4:54pm Praxis Labs Coop updated Allow non-root users to restart the Aegir queue daemon