Skip navigation

Home

community.aegirproject.org is the place for users of the Aegir hosting system to contribute to documentation and communicate with each other.

Quick start:

LOOKING FOR HELP?
Type some keywords below and hit "enter":

This will search the drupal.org issue queues across the various projects that make up the Aegir system. If there are no relevant results, please submit an issue there.

Other support resources:
Recent activity
Friday, Jan 30
Atrium Discussion 10:07am batfastad posted Manual Aegir cluster - poor man's pack
Atrium Discussion 4:25am krishna posted Manual installation stops at common.inc_6.28.patch error
Wednesday, Jan 28
Atrium Notebook 5:17pm IainH updated Manual Installation
Saturday, Jan 24
Atrium Discussion 6:18pm ergonlogic commented on Clone multiple website or clone platform
Atrium Discussion 6:05pm ergonlogic commented on Aegir for Singe Sites
Tuesday, Jan 20
8:05am Praxis Labs Coop updated Allow non-root users to restart the Aegir queue daemon
Thursday, Jan 15
Atrium Discussion 4:28pm jackniu posted "composer install" failed for install drush 7.x in CentOS 6.5
Friday, Jan 9
Atrium Notebook 3:18pm helmo updated Contributed Modules
Atrium Notebook 3:16pm helmo updated Contribs for Aegir 7.x-3.x
Tuesday, Jan 6
Atrium Discussion 7:21pm teokosmo updated Cannot pass data from signup form to installation profile
Wednesday, Dec 31
Atrium Discussion 4:21pm omega8cc commented on Despamming best practices?
Tuesday, Dec 30
Atrium Notebook 8:47am helmo updated Despamming guide
Monday, Dec 29
Atrium Discussion 3:09pm szikael updated After installation problem.
Thursday, Dec 18
Atrium Notebook 2:40pm helmo updated Automatic upgrades with upgrade.sh script
Atrium Discussion 2:39pm helmo updated 3.0-alpha1 released